Nursing Center Activities
Activity Calendars


The Massry Residence Activities
Activity Calendar


The Greatdays Activities
Greatdays Activity Calendar



Rehabilitation Center
180 Washington Avenue Extension,
Albany, New York 12203
Phone: (518) 456-7831
Fax: (518) 456-1563


The Massry Residence Assisted Living
182 Washington Avenue Extension,
Albany, New York 12203
Phone: (518) 689-0453
Fax: (518) 689-0454


Daughters of Sarah Nursing Center
180 Washington Avenue Extension,
Albany, New York 12203
Phone: (518) 456-7831
Fax: (518) 456-1563


Daughters of Sarah Jewish Foundation
180 Washington Avenue Extension,
Albany, New York 12203
Phone: (518) 724-3260
Fax: (518) 724-3299


Daughters of Sarah Senior Community
180 Washington Avenue Extension,
Albany, New York 12203
Phone: (518) 456-7831
Fax: (518) 456-1563



Senior Management Staff


Mark L. Koblenz

Chief Executive Officer,
Daughters of Sarah Senior Community

koblenzm@dossc.org




Helen Abrams

Administrator,
Daughters of Sarah Nursing Center

abramsh@dossc.org




Courtney Mulson

Chief Financial Officer,
Daughters of Sarah Senior Community

courtneym@dossc.org




Mike Regan

Director of Building Services/
Facilities Planning,
Daughters of Sarah Senior Community

miker@dossc.org




Sharon Rosenblum

Executive Director
The Massry Residence

rosenblumr@dossc.org




Ruth Schulman

Director of Philanthropy,
Daughters of Sarah Jewish Foundation

schulmanr@dossc.org




Eldercare Resources  ~   Press Releases



By using this Website or downloading any documents, you agree to our
Conditions of Use, Legal Notices, and Privacy Policy.

Daughters of Sarah Senior Community
180 Washington Avenue Ext
Albany, NY 12203
phone: 518-456-7831
fax: 518-456-1563


~ Home ~ Contact Us ~ Employment ~ Adult Day Care ~
~ Rehabilitation Center ~ Directions ~ Volunteer ~ Admissions ~